Events

Peninsula Public Library Book Talk

Date: June 10, 2021

Time: 11 am ET

Location: Zoom

Hope Valley Book Talk Peninsula

Please join me as I discuss Hope Valley at the Peninsula Library with book reviewer (and my mother-in-law) Esther Davidson and Adult Programming Librarian Janet Schneider. 

Library Book Talk

Date: June 3, 2021

Time: 2pm ET/9pm Israel time

Location: Hannaton Adult LIbrary -- in person!

ad for Hannaton book talk

Ritualwell Book Talk

Date: May 20, 2021

Time: 12 noon ET (7pm Israel time)

Location: Zoom and Facebook Live

Haviva Book Club Ritual Well

Please join me for a discussion about Hope Valley with author Amy Gottlieb on Ritualwell, where I have taught courses and participate in their Rabbi Connect program. It is a wonderful resource!

Beth Shalom Congregation of New Zealand Tikkun Leil Shavuot Book Talk

Date: May 16, 2021

Time: 11 am Israel time/8pm New Zealand time

Location: Zoom and in person (if you live in NZ)

Shavuot 2021 Beth Shalom Book Talk

Hope Valley in New Zealand with the Beth Shalom Congregation of New Zealand for their tikkun leil Shavuot community event. I will be on Zoom. They will be in person. 

Naomi and Ruth, Tikvah and Ruby: The Book of Ruth and the Novel Hope Valley

Date: May 16, 2021

Time: 9pm Israel Time

Location: Jerusalem, Shmuel Lupo St.

book in valley cropped

Hannah Senesh School Alumni Book Talk

Date: May 11, 2021

Time: 7pm ET/2am Israel time

Location: Zoom

Senesh BookTalk Header 1

Book Talk with One Spirit Interfaith Seminary

Date: April 30, 2021

Location: Zoom

Book Talk with the University of Judaism

Date: April 12, 2021

Location: Zoom

Book Launch cosponsored by Truah, the National Council of Jewish Women

Date: April 7, 2021

Location: Zoom