Events

Hope Valley Book Talk for ESRA Zichron Yaakov chapter

Date: February 22, 2022

Time: 19:30 IST

Location: In Person

One Spirit Gathering Book Talk for Dreaming Against the Current: A Soul Journey

Date: January 28, 2022

Time: 7pm ET/2am IST

Location: Zoom

RitualWell Book Launch for Dreaming Against the Current: A Soul Journey

Date: January 20, 2022

Time: 19:00 IST/2pm ET

Location: Zoom

Online LIMMUD Conference – 2 Day Event; (Dreaming Against the Current Book Talk; Jewish Novelist Panel; Mikveh Panel) DETAILS TO FOLLOW

Date: December 26, 2021

Time: 10:45 EST and 17:45 Israel time

Location: Zoom

Book Talk Hadassah Brandeis Institute

Date: December 8, 2021

Time: 12:30pm EST/19:30 Israel time

Location: Zoom

Book Talk Suffolk Y JCC

Date: November 1, 2021

Time: 2pm EST/21:00 Israel time

Location: Zoom

Book Talk with Greater Baltimore Hadassah chapter

Date: October 25, 2021

Time: 10:45 EST and 17:45 Israel time

Location: Zoom

Book Talk Mercaz Reads Israel

Date: October 21, 2021

Time: 2pm EST/19:00 Israel time

Location: Zoom

Book Talk Beth El Synagogue

Date: October 5, 2021

Time: 20.30

Location: Zoom

Zoom Book talk with ESRA Beer Sheva

Date: September 13, 2021

Time: 19.30

Location: Zoom